Revisorsgrupp 3

Mandatperiod: 2015-01-01 - 2018-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Ulf Bourker Jacobsson (M)
E-post: ulf.bourker.jacobsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Amanj Mala-Ali (S)
E-post: amanj.mala-ali@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Susann Jensen-Engström (S)
E-post: engstrom.susann.jensen@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Gun Risberg (S)
Ekonomiansvarig
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-05-25 -- 2018-12-31
Håkan Apelkrona (MP)
E-post: hakan.apelkrona@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Eva Lundberg (MP)
E-post: eva.lundberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Gunnar Ågren (V)
Mobil: 072-744 22 54
E-post: gunnar.agren@stockholm.se, gunnaragren@me.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Bengt Lagerstedt (M)
finansdirektör
Mobil: 0704-80 13 73
E-post: bengt.lagerstedt@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2016-01-25 -- 2018-12-31
Ulla-Britt Ling-Vannerus (M)
Mobil: 070-603 09 21
E-post: ullabrittling@gmail.com, ulla-britt.ling-vannerus@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Sven Lindeberg (L)
Bankdirektör
Mobil: 070-738 68 86
E-post: sven.lindeberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
David Winks (KD)
E-post: david.winks@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag