Revisorskollegiet

Mandatperiod: 2015-01-01 - 2018-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Bosse Ringholm (S)
E-post: bosse.ringholm@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Ulf Bourker Jacobsson (M)
E-post: ulf.bourker.jacobsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Carolina Gomez Lagerlöf (S)
E-post: carolina.gomez.lagerlof@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Michael Santesson (MP)
E-post: michael.santesson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Sven Lindeberg (L)
Bankdirektör
Mobil: 070-738 68 86
E-post: sven.lindeberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2015-01-26 -- 2018-12-31
Susann Jensen-Engström (S)
E-post: engstrom.susann.jensen@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Amanj Mala-Ali (S)
E-post: amanj.mala-ali@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Eva Lundberg (MP)
E-post: eva.lundberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-05-15 -- 2018-12-31
Caspian Rehbinder (C)
E-post: caspian.rehbinder@centerpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
David Winks (KD)
E-post: david.winks@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag