Valberedningen

Mandatperiod: 2014-10-15 - 2018-10-14
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Mirja Räihä (S)
undersköterska, kommunfullm
Mobil: 073-5553074
E-post: mirja.raiha@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Jonas Nilsson (M)
chef Public Affairs/SJ, kommunfullm
Mobil: 070-3590634
E-post: jonas.nilsson@sj.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Mathias Tofvesson (S)
Tjänsteman
Mobil: 0733793967
E-post: M_tofvesson@hotmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-10-02 -- 2018-10-14
Gustaf Hedman (MP)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2016-05-16 -- 2018-10-14
Tiemon Okojevoh (MP)
E-post: tiemon.oko@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Rosa Lundmark (V)
borgarrådssekreterare
Telefon: 08-508 29 160
Mobil: 076-122 91 60
E-post: rosa.lundmark@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Johanna Sjö (M)
jur kand, kommunfullm
Mobil: 070-866 71 66
E-post: johanna.sjo@moderat.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Lars Svärd (M)
jur kand, kommunfullm
Telefon: 0730-70 10 30
E-post: lars.svard@moderat.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Ann-Katrin Åslund (L)
E-post: annkatrin.aslund@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Karin Gustafsson (S)
stud
Finansroteln Stadshuset
105 35
Stockholm
E-post: karin.gustafsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2015-01-26 -- 2018-10-14
Johan Sjölander (S)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2016-09-26 -- 2018-10-14
Barbro Norgren Forsberg (MP)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Björn Öberg (V)
Telefon: 08-654 13 14
E-post: bjorn.oberg@vansterpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2016-09-05 -- 2018-10-14
Johanna Andersson (Fi)
E-post: Johanna.andersson4@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Peter Jönsson (M)
Civilekonom
E-post: peter.jonsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2016-03-21 -- 2018-10-14
Abit Dundar (L)
socionom
Mobil: 076-129 07 14
E-post: abit.dundar@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-10-02 -- 2018-10-14
Christina Linderholm (C)
Mobil: 070-723 11 01
E-post: chlinderholm@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2014-10-15 -- 2018-10-14
Robert Lisborg (KD)
Administrativ chef
Telefon: 08-723 25 20
E-post: robert@kristdemokraterna.se
Visa alla uppdrag