Valberedningen

Mandatperiod: 2018-10-15 - 2022-10-14
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Ole-Jörgen Persson (M)
Politisk sekreterare
Telefon: 0738-404065
Mobil: 0738-404065
E-post: olejorgen.persson@moderaterna.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Mirja Räihä (S)
undersköterska, kommunfullm
Mobil: 073-5553074
E-post: mirja.raiha@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Anna Cederschiöld (M)
E-post: anna.cederschiold.stuart@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Ann-Katrin Åslund (L)
E-post: annkatrin.aslund@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Barbro Norgren Forsberg (MP)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Susanne Wicklund (C)
E-post: susanne.wicklund@centerpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Johan Sjölander (S)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Karin Gustafsson (S)
stud
Inga pappersutskick
-
-
E-post: karin.gustafsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Rosa Lundmark (V)
borgarrådssekreterare
Telefon: 08-508 29 160
Mobil: 076-122 91 60
E-post: rosa.lundmark@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Peter Jönsson (M)
Civilekonom
E-post: peter.jonsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Abit Dundar (L)
socionom
Mobil: 076-129 07 14
E-post: abit.dundar@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Margareta Yman Nederdal (MP)
Mobil: 070-7578553
E-post: margareta.nederdal@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Banar Sabet (C)
Företagare och Social Entreprenör
Mobil: 0731439731
E-post: banar.sabet@centerpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-11-05 -- 2022-10-14
Michael Stjernström (KD)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Mattias Eriksson (S)
E-post: j.mattias.eriksson@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-11-05 -- 2022-10-14
Inger Edvardsson (S)
E-post: inger.edvardsson@icloud.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Björn Öberg (V)
Telefon: 08-654 13 14
E-post: bjorn.oberg@vansterpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-10-15 -- 2022-10-14
Johanna Andersson (Fi)
E-post: Johanna.andersson4@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag