Avfallsnämnden

Mandatperiod: 2019-01-01 - 2019-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Maria Antonsson (MP)
Mobil: 0761210451
E-post: maria.antonsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Emilia Bjuggren (S)
Borgarråd
Rotel III Stadshuset, 3 tr
105 35
STOCKHOLM
Telefon: 08-50829085
E-post: emilia.bjuggren@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Fritz Lennaárd (M)
E-post: fritz@lennaard.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Berthold Gustavsson (M)
kriminalinspektör, kommunfullm
Mobil: 070-583 49 30
E-post: berthold.gustavsson@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Inga Osbjer (L)
Mobil: 070-541 75 77
E-post: inga.osbjer@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Susanne Wicklund (C)
E-post: susanne.wicklund@centerpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Fredrik Pettersson (S)
Mobil: 072-2450163
E-post: pettersson-fredrik@hotmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Mia Sundelin (S)
Mobil: 073-251 80 79
E-post: mia.sundelin@hbts.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Mikael Amborn (V)
E-post: mikael.arnbom@protonmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Adam Ståhlkrantz (M)
E-post: Adamstahlkrantz@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Lars Forssell (M)
Mobil: 0735-420446
E-post: lars.forssell@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Robin Nilsen (L)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Anders Trojenborg (MP)
Ämnesråd
E-post: trojenborg.mp@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Alfred Askeljung (C)
E-post: alfredaskeljung@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Selomon Keleta (S)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Maja Zachrisson (S)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-03-18 -- 2019-12-31
Joanna Abrahamsson (S)
Suppleant
Mobil: 0707811793
E-post: joannaabrahamsson@hotmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Therese Wikström (V)
Visa alla uppdrag