Kommunstyrelsens integrationsutskott

Mandatperiod: 2019-02-06 - 2022-10-14
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Karin Ernlund (C)
E-post: karin.ernlund@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Torun Boucher (V)
Telefon: 08-508 29 121
Mobil: 076-1229121
E-post: torun.boucher@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Andrea Ström (M)
E-post: andrea.strom@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Lotta Edholm (L)
skolborgarråd, kommunfullm
Stadshuset
105 35
STOCKHOLM
E-post: lotta.edholm@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Mariana Moreira Duarte (MP)
Intern gruppledare
Mobil: 076 12 29 646
E-post: mariana.moreira.duarte@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Olle Burell (S)
borgarråd
S-kansliet Stadshuset
105 35
STOCKHOLM
Telefon: 08-508 29 243
E-post: olle.burell@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Karin Gustafsson (S)
stud
Karin Gustafsson Socialdemokraternas kansli Stadshuset Ragnar Östbergs plan 1
-105 35
- Stockholm
E-post: karin.gustafsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-20 -- 2022-10-14
Vakant (M)

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Björn Ljung (L)
affärsutvecklingschef, kommunfullm
E-post: bjorn@ljungconsulting.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Daniel Helldén (MP)
Borgarråd
MP-kansliet, Stadshuset
105 35
STOCKHOLM
E-post: daniel.hellden@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Erik Slottner (KD)
Stadshuset, KD-kansliet
105 35
STOCKHOLM
E-post: erik.slottner@kristdemokraterna.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Johan Sjölander (S)
E-post: johan.sjolander@socialdemokraterna.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-20 -- 2022-10-14
Vakant (V)

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Sissela Nordling Blanco (Fi)
Gruppledare
E-post: sissela.nordling.blanco@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag