Kommunstyrelsens integrationsutskott

Mandatperiod: 2019-02-06 - 2022-10-14
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2019-04-24 -- 2022-10-14
Fredrik Lindstål (C)
Mobil: 0707-91 37 28
E-post: fredrik.lindstal@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2019-04-10 -- 2022-10-14
Rashid Mohammed (V)
Mobil: 0708614533
E-post: rashid.mohamed@yahoo.se, rashid.abdi.mohammed@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Andrea Hedin (M)
E-post: andrea.strom@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-03-27 -- 2022-10-14
Lotta Edholm (L)
skolborgarråd, kommunfullm
Stadshuset
105 35
STOCKHOLM
E-post: lotta.edholm@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Mariana Moreira Duarte (MP)
Intern gruppledare
Mobil: 076 12 29 646
E-post: mariana.moreira.duarte@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Karin Gustafsson (S)
stud
Karin Gustafsson Socialdemokraternas kansli Stadshuset Ragnar Östbergs plan 1
-105 35
- Stockholm
E-post: karin.gustafsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-11-27 -- 2022-10-14
Vakant (S)

Ersättare
2019-03-06 -- 2022-10-14
Sophia Granswed Baat (M)
Egenföretagare
Mobil: 070-73 70 275
E-post: sophia.granswed@gmail.com, info@sophiagranswed.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-03-27 -- 2022-10-14
Björn Ljung (L)
affärsutvecklingschef, kommunfullm
E-post: bjorn@ljungconsulting.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Daniel Helldén (MP)
Borgarråd
MP-kansliet, Stadshuset
105 35
STOCKHOLM
E-post: daniel.hellden@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Erik Slottner (KD)
Stadshuset, KD-kansliet
105 35
STOCKHOLM
E-post: erik.slottner@kristdemokraterna.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Johan Sjölander (S)
E-post: johan.sjolander@socialdemokraterna.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-04-10 -- 2022-10-14
Clara Lindblom (V)
Borgarråd
Mobil: 0761-22 91 13
E-post: clara.lindblom@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2022-10-14
Sissela Nordling Blanco (Fi)
Gruppledare
E-post: sissela.nordling.blanco@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag