Stiftelsen Strindbergsmuseet

Mandatperiod: 2020-03-23 - 2022-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2020-03-23 -- 2022-12-31
Marja Sandin-Wester (MP)
E-post: marja.sandin-wester@mp.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2020-03-23 -- 2022-12-31
Ann Mari Engel (V)
fil dr
Mobil: 070-727 74 20
E-post: annmari.engel@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-03-23 -- 2022-12-31
Thomas Wihlman (C)
M.Sc, Ph.D, Kulturjournalist
E-post: thomas.wihlman@centerpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Suppleant
2020-04-20 -- 2022-12-31
Birgitta Persson (M)
E-post: birgitta.persson@bivision.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Suppleant
2020-05-25 -- 2022-12-31
Cecilia Carpelan (L)
Mobil: 070- 984 03 06
E-post: cecilia.carpelan@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Suppleant
2020-03-23 -- 2022-12-31
Ewa Carlsson-Hallberg (S)
E-post: ewa.carlsson.h@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Lekmannarevisor
2020-03-23 -- 2022-12-31
Eva Lundberg (MP)
E-post: eva.lundberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag