Hägersten-Älvsjö stadsdelsnämnd

Mandatperiod: 2020-07-01 - 2020-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Abit Dundar (L)
socionom
Mobil: 076-129 07 14
E-post: abit.dundar@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

1:e vice ordförande
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Maria Ljuslin (V)
Mobil: 0703769216
E-post: maria.ljuslin@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

2:e vice ordförande
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Johan Nilsson (M)
fil.mag.
E-post: johan.nilsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Anette Hellström (M)
E-post: anetteprojekt@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Susanne Sjöblom (M)
E-post: susanne.sjoblom@moderat.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Torbjörn Erbe (M)
IT Konsult
E-post: torbjorn.erbe@moderaterna.blog
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Lova Andre Nilsson (MP)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Johan Vesterlund (C)
Mobil: 0762094760
E-post: johanvesterlund@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Eva Fagerhem (S)
socionom
Telefon: 08-508 20 114
Mobil: 076-122 01 14
E-post: eva.fagerhem@stockholm.se, eva@fagerhem.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Stefan Johansson (S)
Telefon: 0709685671
E-post: stefan.l.johansson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Mathias Walldén (S)
E-post: mathias.wallden@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Ann-Marie Strömberg (V)
Mobil: 070-752 5483
E-post: annmarie2@bredband.net
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Henrik Åkerlund (SD)
E-post: henrik.akerlund@sd.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Matilda Berg Pulls (M)
Mobil: 0707401121
E-post: pulls.matilda.josefi.berg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Linda Jervik Steen (M)
E-post: linda.jervik.steen@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Henrik Odén (M)
Mobil: 076-213 89 60
E-post: henrik.moderat@icloud.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Tita Bergquist (M)
E-post: tita.bergquist@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Marco Rossi (L)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Vakant (C)

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Lolita Lovén Johnsen (KD)
E-post: lolitajonsen@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Mikaela Wedin (S)
E-post: mikewedin@yahoo.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Malte Sigemalm (S)
miljöchef
Mobil: 070-885 10 36
E-post: malte.sigemalm@hotmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Gun Högbacke (S)
E-post: gun.hogbacke@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Mattias Håkansson (V)
Bussförare
E-post: mattias.hakansson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Björn Häll Kellerman (V)
E-post: bjorn.hall.kellerman@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2020-07-01 -- 2020-12-31
Alvin Wester (SD)
Mobil: 0732610877
E-post: alvin.wester@sd.se
Visa alla uppdrag