Kommunstyrelsens pensionärsråd

Mandatperiod: 2017-01-01 - 2017-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Donald Monvall (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-638 76 57
E-post: monvall38@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Eva Birgitta Jacobsson (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Elsemarie Bjellqvist (OPOL)
f d förbundssekreterare
Mobil: 070-373 44 04
E-post: elsemarie@bjellqvist.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Harry Vikner (OPOL)
Mobil: 070 491 92 75
E-post: harry.vikner@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Olle Eriksson (OPOL)
E-post: olle.eson@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Christina Folke (OPOL)
E-post: ch.folke@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Birgitta Borg (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-7317198
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-01-18 -- 2017-12-31
Margaretha Persson (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-485 56 77
E-post: margarethasfack@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-03-08 -- 2017-12-31
Kerstin Rosenkvist Hedler (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-774 84 49
E-post: kerstin.rosenqvist.hedler@tele2.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Gunnel Färm (OPOL)
E-post: gunnel.farm@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Magnus Brattström (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Ulla Wihlman (OPOL)
MSc, PhD
E-post: ulla.wihlman@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Gunnar Nyberg (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-433 27 18
E-post: familjennyberg@comhem.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Lena Hedquist (OPOL)
Mobil: 0737-59 40 82
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Anders Lidbeck (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-5370884
E-post: anders.lidbeck@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-01 -- 2017-12-31
Anne-Marie Bergström (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-493 48 87
E-post: anne-marie.bergstrom@outlook.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-03-08 -- 2017-12-31
Lars Bromander (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2017-01-18 -- 2017-12-31
Inga Lundwall (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag