Kommunstyrelsens pensionärsråd

Mandatperiod: 2018-01-01 - 2018-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Elsemarie Bjellqvist (OPOL)
f d förbundssekreterare
Mobil: 070-373 44 04
E-post: elsemarie@bjellqvist.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Donald Monvall (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-638 76 57
E-post: monvall38@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Ulla Wihlman (OPOL)
MSc, PhD
E-post: ulla.wihlman@stockholm.pro.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Magnus Brattström (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Anders Lidbeck (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-5370884
E-post: anders.lidbeck@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Lena Hedquist (OPOL)
Mobil: 0737-59 40 82
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Christina Folke (OPOL)
E-post: ch.folke@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Kerstin Rosenkvist Hedler (OPOL)
E-post: kerstin.rosenqvist.hedler@tele2.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2018-01-17 -- 2018-12-31
Vakant (OPOL)

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Gunnel Färm (OPOL)
E-post: gunnel.farm@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Gunnar Nyberg (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-433 27 18
E-post: familjennyberg@comhem.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Karin Hanqvist (OPOL)
barnskötare, kommunfullm
Mobil: 076-102 91 50
E-post: karin.hanqvist@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Gunnar Sandell (OPOL)
Mobil: 070 589 10 80
E-post: gunnar.sandell@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Anne-Marie Bergström (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-493 48 87
E-post: anne-marie.bergstrom@outlook.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Irene E. Svensson (OPOL)
Mobil: 070 350 37 98
E-post: irene.e.svensson43@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Yvonne Wendt (OPOL)
ersättare
Mobil: 070-511 20 41
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Kerstin Svenson (OPOL)
Vice ordförande
E-post: kerstin.svenson@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2018-01-17 -- 2018-12-31
Vakant (OPOL)