Kommunstyrelsens pensionärsråd

Mandatperiod: 2019-01-01 - 2019-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Elsemarie Bjellqvist (OPOL)
f d förbundssekreterare
Mobil: 070-373 44 04
E-post: elsemarie@bjellqvist.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Donald Monvall (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-638 76 57
E-post: monvall38@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Magnus Brattström (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-02-06 -- 2019-12-31
Karin Hanqvist (OPOL)
barnskötare
Mobil: 076-102 91 50
E-post: karin.hanqvist@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Anne-Marie Bergström (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-493 48 87
E-post: anne-marie.bergstrom@outlook.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Christina Folke (OPOL)
E-post: ch.folke@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Lena Hedquist (OPOL)
Mobil: 0737-59 40 82
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Anders Lidbeck (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-5370884
E-post: anders.lidbeck@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-16 -- 2019-12-31
Margaretha Persson (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-485 56 77
E-post: margarethasfack@telia.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-02-06 -- 2019-12-31
Britt-Marie Ekvall (OPOL)
E-post: britt-marie.ekvall@comhem.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Gunnar Nyberg (OPOL)
Mobil: 070-433 27 18
E-post: gnyberg39@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
gunilla persson (OPOL)
E-post: g.e.persson2@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Lars-Erik Karlsson (OPOL)
E-post: lekarlsson41@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Astrid Elisabet Kågedal (OPOL)
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Karin Lund (OPOL)
E-post: karin.lund@priorita.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Irene E. Svensson (OPOL)
Mobil: 070 350 37 98
E-post: irene.e.svensson43@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-01 -- 2019-12-31
Yvonne Wendt (OPOL)
ersättare
Mobil: 070-511 20 41
Visa alla uppdrag

Ersättare
2019-01-16 -- 2019-12-31
Inga Lundwall (OPOL)
E-post: inga.lundwall100@gmail.com
Visa alla uppdrag