Revisorsgrupp 2

Mandatperiod: 2015-01-01 - 2018-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Michael Santesson (MP)
E-post: michael.santesson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Lars Riddervik (M)
E-post: lars.riddervik@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Carolina Gomez Lagerlöf (S)
E-post: carolina.gomez.lagerlof@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Bosse Ringholm (S)
E-post: bosse.ringholm@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Barbro Ernemo (V)
E-post: barbro.ernemo@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2016-06-13 -- 2018-12-31
Katarzyna Konkol-Gullberg (Fi)
E-post: katarzyna.konkol.gullberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Birgitta Guntsch (M)
jur kand
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2015-01-01 -- 2018-12-31
Inge-Britt Lundin (L)
ordförande
Mobil: 070-685 05 75
E-post: inge-britt.lundin@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2017-05-15 -- 2018-12-31
Caspian Rehbinder (C)
E-post: caspian.rehbinder@centerpartiet.se
Visa alla uppdrag