Revisorsgrupp 1

Mandatperiod: 2019-01-01 - 2022-12-31
Visa för datum
(Sökning kan endast göras fr o m mandatperioden start för allmänna val 2010-10-15.)

Ordförande
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Ulf Bourker Jacobsson (M)
E-post: ulf.bourker.jacobsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Vice ordförande
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Bosse Ringholm (S)
E-post: bosse.ringholm@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Lars Riddervik (M)
Mobil: 0705-94 85 30
E-post: lars.riddervik@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Ulla-Britt Ling-Vannerus (M)
E-post: ulla-britt.ling-vannerus@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Elias Granqvist (M)
jur.kand., fastighetsjurist
Mobil: 070-730 52 73
E-post: elias.granqvist@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Magnus Kendel (M)
Jur kand
E-post: magnus.kendel@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Ulf Fridebäck (L)
fd kriminalinspektör
E-post: ulf.frideback@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Sven Lindeberg (L)
E-post: sven.lindeberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Eva Lundberg (MP)
E-post: eva.lundberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Michael Santesson (MP)
E-post: michael.santesson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Fredrik Jöngren (C)
E-post: fredrik.jongren@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Eva Aronsson (KD)
E-post: eva.aronsson@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Carolina Gomez Lagerlöf (S)
E-post: carolina.gomez.lagerlof@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Amanj Mala-Ali (S)
E-post: amanj.mala-ali@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Gun Risberg (S)
E-post: gun.risberg@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Maria Löfgren (S)
E-post: maria.lofgren@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Barbro Ernemo (V)
E-post: barbro.ernemo@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Gunnar Ågren (V)
Mobil: 072-744 22 54
E-post: gunnar.agren@stockholm.se, gunnaragren@me.com
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-01-01 -- 2022-12-31
Stefan Sjölander (V)
E-post: stefan.georg.sjolander@stockholm.se
Visa alla uppdrag

Ledamot
2019-03-18 -- 2022-12-31
Linus Bylund (SD)
Visa alla uppdrag